Fr. William Novak : Pastor

Fr. William Novak

Pastor

wnovak@archokc.org
Mrs. Christy Harris : Principal

Mrs. Christy Harris

Principal

principal@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Patty Roberts : Secretary

Mrs. Patty Roberts

Secretary

secretary@rosaryschool.com
Ms Denise Smith : ECH/Assistant

Ms Denise Smith

ECH/Assistant

Mrs. Rosa Byrne : PreK Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Rosa Byrne

PreK Teaching Assistant

prekaide@rosaryschool.com
Ms Amy Dolf : Kindergarten Assistant

Ms Amy Dolf

Kindergarten Assistant

Mrs. Lisa Chambers : 6th Grade Homeroom & MS Science and Religion

Mrs. Lisa Chambers

6th Grade Homeroom & MS Science and Religion

grade6@rosaryschool.com
Ms Caye Copeland : 7th Grade Homeroom & MS Social Studies and Math

Ms Caye Copeland

7th Grade Homeroom & MS Social Studies and Math

grade7@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Wendy Mounger : 8th Grade Homeroom & MS English and Literature

Mrs. Wendy Mounger

8th Grade Homeroom & MS English and Literature

grade8@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Amberly Ellison : Spanish and Middle School Math

Mrs. Amberly Ellison

Spanish and Middle School Math

spanish@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Ann Nick : Student Support Coordinator

Mrs. Ann Nick

Student Support Coordinator

ssc@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Janet Basler : Middle School Math & Rosary Aide

Mrs. Janet Basler

Middle School Math & Rosary Aide

numbers@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Rene Hodges : Art & 1st Grade Assistant

Mrs. Rene Hodges

Art & 1st Grade Assistant

art@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Barbara Gunter : Library Assistant

Mrs. Barbara Gunter

Library Assistant

Mrs. Cathy Ogden : Kidz Club Director

Mrs. Cathy Ogden

Kidz Club Director

kidzclub@rosaryschool.com
Ms. Jen Fulkerson : Technology Director

Ms. Jen Fulkerson

Technology Director

tech@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Susan Tate : Teacher Assistant & 1st Grade Religion

Mrs. Susan Tate

Teacher Assistant & 1st Grade Religion

religion1@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Beth Watts : Physical Education & Middle School Math

Mrs. Beth Watts

Physical Education & Middle School Math

pe@rosaryschool.com
Mr. Paul Swinney : Computer Lab Teacher

Mr. Paul Swinney

Computer Lab Teacher

computer@rosaryschool.com
Deputy Todd Beasley : School Resource Officer

Deputy Todd Beasley

School Resource Officer