Fr. William Novak : Pastor

Fr. William Novak

Pastor

wnovak@archokc.org
Mrs. Christy Harris : Principal

Mrs. Christy Harris

Principal

principal@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Patty Roberts : Secretary

Mrs. Patty Roberts

Secretary

secretary@rosaryschool.com
Ms Denise Smith : ECH/Assistant

Ms Denise Smith

ECH/Assistant

Ms Mariana Albert : PreK Teaching Assistant

Ms Mariana Albert

PreK Teaching Assistant

prekaide@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Rosa Byrne : Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Rosa Byrne

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

kindergartenaide@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Lisa Chambers : 6th Grade Homeroom & MS Science and Religion

Mrs. Lisa Chambers

6th Grade Homeroom & MS Science and Religion

grade6@rosaryschool.com
Ms Caye Copeland : 7th Grade Homeroom & MS Social Studies and Math

Ms Caye Copeland

7th Grade Homeroom & MS Social Studies and Math

grade7@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Wendy Mounger : 8th Grade Homeroom & MS English and Literature

Mrs. Wendy Mounger

8th Grade Homeroom & MS English and Literature

grade8@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Amberly Ellison : Spanish and Middle School Math

Mrs. Amberly Ellison

Spanish and Middle School Math

spanish@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Rene Hodges : 1st Grade Assistant

Mrs. Rene Hodges

1st Grade Assistant

1staide@rosaryschool.com
Ms Dee Dee Clyne : Librarian/Teaching Assistant and Office Aide

Ms Dee Dee Clyne

Librarian/Teaching Assistant and Office Aide

librarian@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Barbara Gunter : Library Assistant

Mrs. Barbara Gunter

Library Assistant

Mrs. Cathy Ogden : Kidz Club Director

Mrs. Cathy Ogden

Kidz Club Director

kidzclub@rosaryschool.com
Ms. Jen Fulkerson : Technology Director

Ms. Jen Fulkerson

Technology Director

tech@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Susan Tate : Math teacher & 1st Grade Religion

Mrs. Susan Tate

Math teacher & 1st Grade Religion

religion1@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Beth Watts : Physical Education & Middle School Math

Mrs. Beth Watts

Physical Education & Middle School Math

pe@rosaryschool.com
Mr. Paul Swinney : Computer Lab Teacher

Mr. Paul Swinney

Computer Lab Teacher

computer@rosaryschool.com
Deputy Lisa Cornish : School Resource Officer

Deputy Lisa Cornish

School Resource Officer