Fr. William Novak : Pastor

Fr. William Novak

Pastor

wnovak@archokc.org
Mrs. Christy Harris : Principal

Mrs. Christy Harris

Principal

principal@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Patty Roberts : Secretary

Mrs. Patty Roberts

Secretary

secretary@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Kristi Swinney : ECH Teacher

Mrs. Kristi Swinney

ECH Teacher

ECH@rosaryschool.com
Ms Denise Smith : ECH/Assistant

Ms Denise Smith

ECH/Assistant

Mrs. Kristina Morgan : PreK

Mrs. Kristina Morgan

PreK

prek@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Rosa Byrne : PreK Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Rosa Byrne

PreK Teaching Assistant

prekaide@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Melisa Gungoll : Kindergarten

Mrs. Melisa Gungoll

Kindergarten

kindergarten@rosaryschool.com
Ms Amy Dolf : Kindergarten Assistant

Ms Amy Dolf

Kindergarten Assistant

Mrs. Anisa Gonzalez : 1st Grade

Mrs. Anisa Gonzalez

1st Grade

grade1@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Sherry Sanders : 2nd Grade

Mrs. Sherry Sanders

2nd Grade

grade2@rosaryschool.com
Ms Marissa Shipman : 3rd Grade

Ms Marissa Shipman

3rd Grade

grade3@rosaryschool.com
Mrs Shannon Cook : 4th Grade

Mrs Shannon Cook

4th Grade

grade4@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Katie Tooley : 5th Grade

Mrs. Katie Tooley

5th Grade

grade5@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Lisa Chambers : 6th Grade Homeroom & MS Science and Religion

Mrs. Lisa Chambers

6th Grade Homeroom & MS Science and Religion

grade6@rosaryschool.com
Ms Caye Copeland : 7th Grade Homeroom & MS Social Studies and Math

Ms Caye Copeland

7th Grade Homeroom & MS Social Studies and Math

grade7@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Wendy Mounger : 8th Grade Homeroom & MS English and Literature

Mrs. Wendy Mounger

8th Grade Homeroom & MS English and Literature

grade8@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Amberly Ellison : Spanish and Middle School Math

Mrs. Amberly Ellison

Spanish and Middle School Math

spanish@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Ann Nick : Student Support Coordinator

Mrs. Ann Nick

Student Support Coordinator

ssc@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Janet Basler : Jr. High Math & Rosary Aide

Mrs. Janet Basler

Jr. High Math & Rosary Aide

numbers@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Rene Hodges : Art & 1st Grade Assistant

Mrs. Rene Hodges

Art & 1st Grade Assistant

art@rosaryschool.com
Ms Dee Dee Clyne : Librarian

Ms Dee Dee Clyne

Librarian

librarian@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Barbara Gunter : Library Assistant

Mrs. Barbara Gunter

Library Assistant

Mrs. Jennifer Gillis : Music

Mrs. Jennifer Gillis

Music

music@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Becky Hardin : Cafeteria

Mrs. Becky Hardin

Cafeteria

cafeteria@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Cathy Ogden : Kidz Club Director

Mrs. Cathy Ogden

Kidz Club Director

kidzclub@rosaryschool.com
Ms. Jen Fulkerson : Technology Director

Ms. Jen Fulkerson

Technology Director

tech@rosaryschool.com
Mrs. Susan Tate : Teacher Assistant & 1st Grade Religion

Mrs. Susan Tate

Teacher Assistant & 1st Grade Religion

Mrs. Beth Watts : Physical Education

Mrs. Beth Watts

Physical Education

pe@rosaryschool.com
Mr. Paul Swinney : Computer Lab Teacher

Mr. Paul Swinney

Computer Lab Teacher

computer@rosaryschool.com